We’re working hard to get Labour councillors elected next May in our local elections.

Labour Councillor Campaigns
Labour Councillor Campaigns

Our local Labour Party covers the Borough of Reigate and Banstead wards of:

  • Banstead Village
  • Chipstead Hooley and Woodmansterne
  • Earlswood and Whitebushes
  • Kingswood with Burgh Heath
  • Meadvale and St John’s
  • Merstham, Preston
  • Redhill East
  • Redhill West
  • Reigate Central
  • Reigate Hill
  • Salfords and Sidlow
  • South Park
  • Woodhatch
  • Tadworth and Walton

What are the geographical boundaries of Reigate Constituency?

Reigate Constituency Geographical Boundaries
Reigate Constituency Geographical Boundaries
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search